Chiefs announce roster changes

The Kansas City Chiefs signed the following Undrafted Free Agents:

Bailey, Emani (RB-Texas Christian)

Bozeman, Swayze (LB- South Mississippi)

Brooks, Phillip (WR-Kansas State)

Brown, Reggie (WR-James Madison)

Cupp, Baylor (TE-Texas Tech)

Driskell, Ethan (T- Marshall)

Jacobs, Curtis (LB-Penn State)

Lovett, Fabien (DT-Florida State)

McDowell, Griffin (T-Tennessee Chattanooga)

Mettauer, McKade (G-Oklahoma)

Miller, Derrick (CB-Kent State)

Rehkow, Ryan (P-Brigham Young)

Roland-Wallace, Christian (CB- Southern California)

Steele, Carson (RB-UCLA)

Torres, Nick (G-Villanova)

Washington, Luquay (LB- Central Connecticut State)

The Kansas City Chiefs have released the following player:

Miller, Anthony (WR-Memphis)

The Kansas City Chiefs waived the following players:

Copeland, Jacob (WR-Maryland)

Gathings, Izaiah (TE-Middle Tennessee State)

Gillespie, Tyree (S-Missouri)

Smith, Jordan (DE-Alabama-Birmingham)

Smith, Shi (WR-South Carolina)

The Kansas City Chiefs have withdrawn the exclusive rights tender for the following player:

Christiansen, Cole (LB – Army)